NBME Schedule – Fourth Year
PLEASE NOTE: IF YOU HAVE MADE SPECIFIC ARRANGEMENTS FOR AN ALTERNATE DATE FOR YOUR NBME, THAT ARRANGEMENT WILL STAND.

Emergency Medicine

Period 1C Friday, July 30, 2021
Period 2C Friday, August 27, 2021
Period 3C Friday, September 24, 2021
Period 4C Friday, October 22, 2021
Period 5C Friday, December 17, 2021
Period 6C Friday, January 28, 2022
Period 7C Friday, February 25, 2022
Period 8C Friday, March 25, 2022

Neurology

Period 1C Friday, August 27, 2021, 8:30 AM
Period 2C Friday, September 24, 2021, 8:30 AM
Period 3C Friday, October 22, 2021, 8:30 AM
Period 4C Friday, November 19, 2021, 8:30 AM
Period 5C Friday, December 17, 2021, 8:30 AM
Period 6C Friday, January 28, 2022, 8:30 AM
Period 7C Friday, February 25, 2022, 8:30 AM
Period 8C Friday, March 25, 2022, 8:30 AM
Period 9C Friday, April 22, 2022, 8:30 AM